Christmas’ with the Roque’s {update}

Posted: December 30, 2011 in God
Tags: , , ,

I would like to thank each of you for your dedication in visiting Who me be a leader and for your kind comments. The support that you give me means more to me then I could ever express in words. As I attempt to continue sharing my message in the coming year I ask that you keep the questions and the comments coming.

I believe that men are leaders not because they have someone to lead, but because God structured us as such before birth. I look forward to our new year together.

Please enjoy the video of the glimpses into my family home during various stages of our Christmas’ over the years.

Seasons greetings to you friends and happy holidays from my family to yours!

 

 

Welcome to Who Me Be A Leader?

